Team

Head

Prof. Dr. Andreas Pondorfer
Prof. Dr. Andreas Pondorfer

Head of the professorship

Phone: +49 (0) 9421 187-140
Mail: andreas.pondorfer@tum.de

Professor-Profile TUM

Private Website

TUM Campus Straubing
Am Essigberg 3
D-94315 Straubing

Am Essigberg 3 Room: N.N.

Researchers

Prof. Dr. Andreas Pondorfer
MSc. Georg Hoch

Research associate, doctoral student

Phone:  +49 (0) 9421 187-143
Mail: georg@ghoch.de

 
 
 
 

TUM Campus Straubing
Am Essigberg 3
D-94315 Straubing

Am Essigberg 3 Room: N.N.

Prof. Dr. Andreas Pondorfer
MSc. Firoz Ahmed

Research associate, doctoral student

Mail: firoz.ahmed@tum.de

 
 
 
 

TUM Campus Straubing
Am Essigberg 3
D-94315 Straubing

Am Essigberg 3 Room: N.N.

Prof. Dr. Andreas Pondorfer
Lisa Foerste

Research assistant

Mail: lisa.foerste@tum.de

 
 
 
 

TUM Campus Straubing
Am Essigberg 3
D-94315 Straubing

Am Essigberg 3 Room: N.N.

Lucia Lara Vargas
Lucia Lara Vargas

Research assistant

Mail: lucia.vargas@tum.de

 
 
 
 

TUM Campus Straubing
Am Essigberg 3
D-94315 Straubing

Am Essigberg 3 Room: N.N.

Teamassistenz

Prof. Dr. Andreas Pondorfer
Silke Heindl

Team Assistant

Phone: +49 (0) 9421 187-411
Mail: silke.heindl@tum.de

TUM Campus Straubing
Am Essigberg 3
D-94315 Straubing

Am Essigberg 3 Room: 01.021

Contact

Professorship Sustainable Economic Policy

Am Essigberg 3
94315 Straubing

Head

Prof. Dr. Andreas Pondorfer

Phone: +49 (0) 9421 187-140
Mail: andreas.pondorfer@tum.de

Office

Silke Heindl

Phone: +49 (0) 9421 187-411
Mail: silke.heindl@tum.de